Volume 15, no. 1
Pages 64-69

Objective: To provide theoretical foundation and experimental check of technique developing flexibility in young taekwondoers (10–12 years old). Research involved testing with goniometer: we estimated active flexibility (strength hold of leg in forward position, sideways and backwards with given angles of flexing, abduction and unbending of the hip in hip joint); we estimated passive flexibility (i.e. measured the angles between hips in splits position (cross and side splits)). We also estimated overall body joint mobility (general flexibility). By the end of our research we revealed that spinal and pelvic arch flexibility parameters in all active and passive flexibility tests were higher in experimental group than in control group of young taekwondoers which shows that our technique developing flexibility in young taekwondoers (10–12 years old) is effective. At studying features of active and passive flexibility we evolved theoretical basis of effective flexibility development in martial arts fighters, elaborated and experimentally checked technique developing flexibility in taekwondoers at 10–12.

Full text

Sources:

1. Abul'khanov A.N., Mart'yanov V.A. [Increasing the Effectiveness of Training Greco-Roman Style Through the Use of Technical Means of Special Flexible]. Teoriya i praktika fizicheskoy kul'tury [Theory and Practice of Physical Culture], 1997, no. 4, pp. 48–52. (in Russ.)
2. Dzhanyan Sh.N. Sopryazhennoe sovershenstvovanie sily i gibkosti bortsov. Avtoref. kand. diss. [Conjugate Improving Strength and Flexibility Fighters. Abstract of kand. diss.]. Moscow, 1980. 22 p.

3. Dolenko F.L. [Measuring Flexibility – Flexibility Measure]. Teoriya i praktika fizicheskoy kul'tury [Theory and Practice of Physical Culture], 2008, no. 8, 80 p. (in Russ.)
4. Pavlova V.I., Saraykin D.A., Terzi M.S. [Physiological and Physiological Characteristics of the Sensorimotor Adaptation in Edinobortcev Different Qualifications]. Fundamental'nye issledovaniya [Basic Research], 2014, no. 6, pp. 1412–1417. (in Russ.)
5. Terzi M.S. Fiziologicheskoe obosnovanie sportivnoy trenirovki v tkhekvondo: uchebnoe posobie [Physiological Basis of Sports Training in Taekwondo. A Tutorial]. Chelyabinsk, SDYuSShOR Kore Publ., 2009. 104 p.

Том 15, № 1
Стр. 64-69

Цель – теоретически обосновать и экспериментально проверить эффективность методики развития гибкости у юных тхэквондистов 10–12 лет. В процессе исследований тхэквондисты подвергались тестированиям с использованием гониометра: определялась активная гибкость (силовое удержание ноги перед собой, вбок и назад с установлением углов сгибания, отведения и разгибания бедра в тазобедренном суставе); определялась пассивная гибкость (измерение угла между бедрами в положении «шпагата» – поперечного и продольного). Также оценивали суммарную подвижность суставов тела (общую гибкость). Выявлено, что показатели гибкости позвоночника и пояса нижних конечностей по всем тестам активной и пассивной гибкости у экспериментальной группы на конец исследования оказались достоверно выше показателей контрольной группы юных тхэквондистов, что свидетельствует об эффективности разработанной нами методики развития гибкости у юных тхэквондистов 10–12 лет. В процессе исследования особенностей развития активной и пассивной гибкости у юных тхэквондистов нами были раскрыты теоретические предпосылки эффективного развития гибкости у единоборцев, разработана и экспериментально проведена методика развития гибкости у тхэквондистов в 10–12 лет.

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Абульханов, А.Н. Повышение эффективности подготовки борцов греко-римского стиля на основе использования технических средств развития специальной гибкости / А.Н. Абульханов, В.А. Мартьянов // Теория и практика физ. культуры. – 1997. – № 4. – С. 48–52.
2. Джанян, Ш.Н. Сопряженное совершенствование силы и гибкости борцов: автореф. дис. ... канд. пед. наук / Ш.Н. Джанян. – М., 1980. – 22 с.
3. Доленко, Ф.Л. Измеряя гибкость – измерять гибкость / Ф.Л. Доленко // Теория и практика физ. культуры. – 2008. – № 8. – С. 80.
4. Павлова, В.И. Физиологические и психофизиологические особенности сенсомоторной адаптации у единоборцев разных квалификаций / В.И. Павлова, Д.А. Сарайкин, М.С. Терзи // Фундаментальные исследования. – 2014. – № 6, ч. 7. – С. 1412–1417.
5. Терзи, М.С. Физиологическое обоснование спортивной тренировки в тхэквондо: учеб. пособие / М.С. Терзи. – Челябинск: СДЮСШОР «Корё», 2009. – 104 с.