Volume 15, no. 1
Pages 5-8

The aim is to study the issues concerning improvement of material and technical facilities, enhancement of physical education content and enhancement of physical education organizational forms. Researches carried out among physical education teachers and schoolchildren show that research participants have ambiguous feelings towards material and technical specifications of physical education classes at school. The research indicates that do not dramatize sports facility situation, and students tend even less to attach importance to external conditions of physical training organization at school and estimate actual situation rather in positive than in negative way. During our research we have discovered ways, forms and methods of enhancement of physical education infrastructure.

Full text

Sources:

1. Vinogradov P.A. [Actual Problems of Development of Physical Culture and the Formation of a Healthy way of Life in Russia]. Fizicheskaya kul'tura – osnova zdorovogo obraza zhizni: materialy Vserossiyskoy nauchno-prakticheskoy konferentsii [Physical Education – the Foundation of a Healthy Lifestyle: All-Russian Scientific-Practical Conference], 1995, pp. 4–8. (in Russ.)
2. Vinogradov P.A., Okun'kov Yu.V., Lashchenskiy V.I. [Attitude of Senior New Types of Schools in Physical Education]. Teoriya i praktika fizicheskoy kul'tury [Theory and Practice of Physical Culture], 1994, no. 7, pp. 22–25. (in Russ.)
3. Okun'kov Yu.V., Lashchenskiy V.I. [Actual Problems of Development of Physical Culture and Sports in Russia (According to Sociological Research)]. Sbornik nauchnykh trudov VNIIFK 2000 [Collection of Scientific Works VNIIFK 2000], 2001, pp. 294–302. (in Russ.)
4. Pis'mo Ministerstva obrazovaniya i nauki RF ot 16 maya 2012 N MD-520/19 “Ob osnashchenii sportivnykh zalov i sooruzheniy obshcheobrazovatel'nykh uchrezhdeniy” // Spravochnaya pravovaya sistema “Garant”. (Accessed 21.07.2014).

Том 15, № 1
Стр. 5-8

Целью исследования является изучение вопроса по улучшению материально-технической базы и совершенствованию содержания физического воспитания, а также по совершенствованию форм организации физического воспитания. Исследования, проведённые учеными среди учителей физической культуры и школьниками, свидетельствуют, что отношение к материально-техническим условиям занятий физкультурой и спортом в школе у учащихся и учителей физкультуры неоднозначное. Исследование показало, что учителя физкультуры не драматизируют ситуацию со спортивной базой, а учащиеся еще в меньшей степени, чем учителя, придают значение внешним условиям организации процесса физического воспитания в школе и оценивают реальные условия скорее положительно, чем негативно. В исследованиях были выявлены пути, формы и методы совершенствования инфраструктуры процесса физического воспитания.

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Виноградов, П.А. Актуальные проблемы развития физической культуры и формирования здорового образа жизни населения России / П.А. Виноградов // Физическая культура – основа здорового образа жизни: материалы Всерос. науч.-практ. конф. – М., 1995. – С. 4–8.
2. Виноградов, П.А. Отношение старшеклассников школ нового типа к физической культуре / П.А. Виноградов, Ю.В. Окуньков, В.И. Лащенский // Теория и практика физической культуры. – 1994. – № 7. – С. 22–25.
3. Окуньков, Ю.В. Актуальные проблемы развития физической культуры и спорта в России (по данным социологических исследований) / Ю.В. Окуньков, В.И. Лащенский // Сб. научных тр. ВНИИФК 2000 г. – М., 2001. – С. 294–302.
4. Письмо Министерства образования и науки РФ от 16 мая 2012 г. № МД-520/19 «Об оснащении спортивных залов и сооружений общеобразовательных учреждений» // Справочная правовая система «Гарант». – 21.07.2014.