Volume 14, no. 4
Pages 5-8

Our research is aimed at studying the leisure system and revealing the preferences of schoolchildren and students in physical education concerning leisure activities. The research is based on received sociological data upon schoolchildren and students' attitude towards leisure system. We analyzed materials of the relevant survey that had been conducted among students and schoolchildren in Moscow and Moscow Region. The results of conducted research revealed main tendencies and problems of physical education in leisure activities of children and youth. Researches allowed of drawing up scientifically grounded practical recommendations of further changes in content and structure of leisure activity to provide its integrated nature (in the context of problems, forms and methods of their solution etc).

Full text

Sources:

1. Stolyarov V.I., Firsin S.A. Spartianskie igry v gumanisticheskoy sisteme vospitaniya i organizatsii dosuga studentov [Spartianskie Games in Humanistic Education System and the Organization of Leisure of Students]. Saratov, Science Publ., 2011. 176 p.
2. Stolyarov V.I., Firsin S.A., Barinov S.Yu. Soderzhanie i struktura fizkul'turno-sportivnogo vospitaniya detey i molodezhi (teoreticheskiy analiz) [The Content and Structure of Sports Upbringing of Children and Youth (Theoretical Analysis)]. Saratov, Science Publ., 2012. 269 p.
3. Firsin, S.A. [Spartianskie Games as Means of Formation for Children and Youth to Physical Education]. Materialy mezhdunarodnoy nauchnoy konferentsii, posvyashchennoy 20-letiyu razrabotannogo v GTsOLIFK proekta “SPART” [Proceedings of the International Scientific Conference Devoted to the 20th Anniversary of the Project Developed in GTsOLIFK “Sparta”], 2011, pp. 123–125. (in Russ.)

Том 14, № 4
Стр. 5-8

Цель исследования – выявить предпочтения детей и молодежи в организации физического воспитания в досуговой деятельности на основе полученной социологической информации об отношении школьников и студентов к физическому воспитанию в системе досуга. Проанализированы материалы проведенного в Москве и Московской области социологического опроса студентов и школьников об их отношении к физическому воспитанию в системе досуга. Результаты проведенных исследований позволили выявить основные тенденции и проблемы физического воспитания в досуговой деятельности детей и молодежи. Исследования позволили выработать научно-обоснованные практические рекомендации изменений в содержании и структуре организации этой деятельности, которые обеспечивают ее комплексный характер (с точки зрения задач, форм и методов их решения и т. д.).

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Столяров, В.И. Спартианские игры в гуманистической системе воспитания и организации досуга студентов / В.И. Столяров, С.А. Фирсин. – Саратов: Издат. центр
«Наука», 2011. – 176 с.
2. Столяров, В.И. Содержание и структура физкультурно-спортивного воспитания детей и молодежи (теоретический анализ) / В.И. Столяров, С.А. Фирсин, С.Ю. Баринов. – Саратов: Издат. центр «Наука», 2012. – 269 с.
3. Фирсин, С.А. Спартианские игры как средство формирования интереса детей и молодежи к занятиям физкультурой / С.А. Фирсин // Теория, проекты и технологии интеграции спорта с искусством: материалы междунар. науч. конф., посвящ. 20-летию разработанного в ГЦОЛИФК проекта «СПАРТ» / под общ. ред. д.ф.н., проф. В.И. Столярова. – М.: РГУКСМиТ, 2011. – С. 123–125.