No. 26, issue 28
Pages 131-135

The reasons defining productivity of psychophysiological research of a functional condition of the central nervous system at students are established. Diagnostics of a functional condition of the central nervous system by means of hardware-software complexes should be spent in compliance with conditions or the requirements shown to specificity of activity with the strict account of modulation of a significant signal at testing of motor reactions.

Full text

Sources:

1. Bayguzhina OV Assessment of the degree of intensity of mental work of students in the conditions of educational and professional activities / OV Bayguzhina // Health for All: Proceedings of the Second Intern. scientific and practical. Conf. - Pinsk: Polessky State University. 2010, pp. 13-17.

2. Loskutova ETC. Evaluation of the functional state of the central nervous system in the parameters of a simple motor reaction / ETC. Loskutova // Physiological Journal of the USSR. IM Sechenov. 1975, no. 1, pp. 3-11.

3. Moroz MP Rapid diagnosis of the health and function of the human condition: methodical. hands. / MP Moroz. - SPb .: Imaton. 2007, 40 p.

4. Novototsky-Vlasov, VY The method of suppressing duplicate artifacts in a multichannel EEG recording / VY Novototsky-Vlasov, JV Garah, VP Kovalev // Human Physiology. 2007, vol. 33, no. 2, pp. 115-120.

5. Sudakov KV Individuality emotional stress / KV Sudakov // Journal of Neurology and Psychiatry. 2005, vol. 105, no. 2, pp. 4-12.

6. Tajmazov VA General information on the organization of the procedure psychophysiological examination / VA Tajmazov, YV Golub // psychophysiological state athlete (Methods of assessment and correction). - SPb .: Olympus St. Petersburg. 2004, pp. 51-62.

7. Shafirkin AV Compensatory reserves of the body and health of the population in conditions of chronic anthropogenic impacts and long psihoe motsionalnogo stress / AV Shafirkin // Human Physiology. 2003, vol. 29, no. 6, pp. 12-22.

№26, выпуск 28
Стр. 131-135

Выявлены причины, определяющие результативность психофизиологического исследования функционального состояния центральной нервной системы у студенток. Диагностика функционального состояния ЦНС с помощью аппаратно-программных комплексов должна проводиться сообразно условиям или требованиям, предъявляемым к специфике деятельности, со строгим учетом модуляции значимого сигнала при тестировании сенсомоторных реакций.

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Байгужина, О.В. Оценка степени напряженности умственного труда студенток в условиях учебно-профессиональной деятельности / О.В. Байгужина // Здоровье для всех: материалы Второй междунар. науч.-практ. конф. – Пинск: ПолесГУ, 2010. – С. 13–17.

2. Лоскутова, Т.Д. Оценка функционального состояния центральной нервной системы человека по параметрам простой двигательной реакции / Т.Д. Лоскутова // Физиологический журнал СССР им. И.М. Сеченова. – 1975. – №1. – С. 3–11.

3. Мороз, М.П. Экспресс-диагностика работоспособности и функционального состояния человека: методич. рук. / М.П. Мороз. – СПб.: ИМАТОН, 2007. – 40 с.

4. Новотоцкий-Власов, В.Ю. Метод подавления повторяющихся артефактов в многоканальной записи ЭЭГ / В.Ю. Новотоцкий-Власов, Ж.В. Гарах, В.П. Ковалев // Физиология человека. – 2007. – Т. 33, № 2. – С. 115–120.

5. Судаков, К.В. Индивидуальность эмоционального стресса / К.В. Судаков // Журнал неврологии и психиатрии. – 2005. – Т. 105, № 2. – С. 4–12.

6. Таймазов, В.А. Общие указания по организации процедуры психофизиологического обследования / В.А. Таймазов, Я.В. Голуб // Психофизиологическое состояние спортсмена (Методы оценки и коррекции). – СПб.: Олимп СПб, 2004. – С. 51–62.

7. Шафиркин, А.В. Компенсаторные резервы организма и здоровье населения в условиях хронических антропогенных воздействий и длительного психоэ моционального стресса / А.В. Шафиркин // Физиология человека. – 2003. – Т. 29, № 6. – С. 12–22.