No. 20, issue 27
Pages 93-97

We obtained data of coagulogram tests and platelet aggregation in patients with bone fractures during their in-patient stay and on follow-up and compared these data between the groups of patients with and without cardiac pathology. 106 patients were exa-mined (58 of them were examined during their in-patient stay). Markers of thrombinemia were significantely increased in patients with fractures as compared to patients without fractures. Thrombophilyc changes were most noticeable when ischemic heart disease and cardiovascular risk factors were present in patients with fractures. Hemostasis subsystems is shown to take part in development of an acquired thrombophilia in an interdependent way.

Full text

Sources:

1. Asymptomatic phlebothrombosis and inherited thrombophilia in patients with skeletal injury / RE Asamov, RP Tulyakov, Sh Muminov et al. // Angiology and Vascular Surgery. 2008, no. 3, pp. 73-75.

2. Relevant Aspects phlebothrombosis and pulmonary embolism in trauma / VA Lazarenko, VN Mishustin, NN Mishustina // Bulletin of surgery. 2005, no. 5, pp. 47-50.

3. Russian international register ENDORSE data to identify patients at risk of deep vein thrombosis, hospitalized, has the opportunity to provide emergency medical care / VA Sulimov, SM Belentsov, NI Golovina et al. // Consilium Medicum. 2008, no. 8.

4. Barkagan, ZS Diagnosis and therapy of disorders of hemostasis controlled / ZS Barkagan, AP Momot. - 3rd ed. - M .: NYUDIAMED. 2008, 292 p.

5. Dolgov, VV Laboratory diagnosis of disorders of hemostasis / VV Dolgov, PV Svirin. - Tver LLC "Publisher" Triad ". 2005, 227 p.

6. Kopenkin, SS Prevention of venous thromboembolic complications in orthopedic surgery: new opportunities / SS Kopenkin // Bulletin of Traumatology and Orthopedics. NI Pirogov. 2010, no. 1, pp. 35-38.

7. Analysis of risk factors for venous thromboembolic complications in patients with trauma / VA Lazarenko, VN Mishustin, NN Mishustina, SA Fedosov // Kursk scientific-practical. Gazette "Man and his health." 2007, no. 1, 127 p.

8. Agnelli, G. Prevention of venous thromboem-bolism in high risk patients / G. Agnelli, F. Sonaglia // Haemotologica. 1997, vol. 82, no. 4, pp. 496-502.

№20, выпуск 27
Стр. 93-97

Исследовано состояние системы гемостаза у пациентов с переломами трубчатых костей в госпитальный и отдаленный периоды. Проведено сопоставление данных коагулограммы и агрегации тромбоцитов у травматологоческих пациентов с различным исходным кардиологическим статусом. Обследовано 106 больных, из них 58 – в период стационарного лечения переломов. Обнаружено значительное повышение маркеров тромбинемии у больных с травмами в сравнении c пациентами без переломов. Выявлены достоверно более выраженные тромбофилические сдвиги у травматологических пациентов с наличием ИБС и факторов сердечно-сосудистого риска. Отмечено взаимозависимое участие всех подсистем гемостаза в формировании приобретенной тромбофилии.

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Бессимптомные флеботромбозы и наследственная тромбофилия у больных со скелетной травмой / Р.Э. Асамов, Р.П. Туляков, Ш.М. Муми-нов и др. // Ангиология и сосудистая хирургия. – 2008. – № 3. – С. 73–75.

2. Актуальные аспекты флеботромбозов и тромбоэмболии легочной артерии при травме / В.А. Лазаренко, В.Н. Мишустин, Н.Н. Мишустина // Вестник хирургии. – 2005. – № 5. – С. 47–50.

3. Российские данные международного регистра ENDORSE по выявлению больных с риском тромбоза глубоких вен, госпитализированных в стационары, располагающие возможностями оказания экстренной медицинской помощи / В.А. Сулимов, С.М. Беленцов, Н.И. Головина и др. // Consilium Medicum. – 2008. – № 8.

4. Баркаган, З.С. Диагностика и контролируемая терапия нарушений гемостаза / З.С. Баркаган, А.П. Момот. – 3-е изд. – М.: НЬЮДИАМЕД, 2008. – 292 с.

5. Долгов, В.В. Лабораторная диагностика нарушений гемостаза / В.В. Долгов, П.В. Свирин. – Тверь: ООО «Издательство «Триада», 2005. – 227 с.

6. Копенкин, С.С. Профилактика венозных тромбоэмболических осложнений в ортопедической хирургии: новые возможности / С.С. Копенкин // Вестник травматологии и ортопедии им. Н.И. Пирогова. – 2010. – № 1. – С. 35–38.

7. Анализ факторов риска венозных тромбоэмболических осложнений у больных с травмой / В.А. Лазаренко, В.Н. Мишустин, Н.Н. Мишустина, С.А. Федосов // Курский науч.-практ. вестник «Человек и его здоровье». – 2007. – № 1. – С. 127.

8. Agnelli, G. Prevention of venous thromboem-bolism in high risk patients / G. Agnelli, F. Sonaglia // Haemotologica. – 1997. – Vol. 82. – № 4. – P. 496–502.