No. 06 (182), issue 22
Pages 123-126

In article the data about step-aerobics influence, fank/hip-hop aerobics and alternation of different kinds of aerobics on physical working capacity and readiness of girls of 17-20 years is presented. More expressed growth of indicators of physical working capacity (under test pwc!70) and power endurance (5 tests) is established at employment by step-aerobics. Dynamics of indicators is discussed at change of a kind of aerobics.

Full text

Sources:

1. Karpman, VL Testing in sports medicine / VL Karpman, ZB Belotserkovskii, IA Gudkov. -M .: Phi C, 1988. - 208 p.

2. Lissitzky TS Aerobics. In 2 m. Volume 1: Theory and Methods / TS Lissitzky LV Sidneva. -M .: Russian Federation aerobics, 2002. - 232 p.

3. Lyzhenkova, RS The use of innovative technologies in the educational process in physical education IRGUPS // Improvement of physical education and sports education in Siberia: Materials of the 6th All-Russia. scientific and practical. Conf. /R.S. Lyzhenkova, NE Permjakova. - Irkutsk: ITFK, 2007. - S. 223-229.

4. Physical education and health / ed. VV Ponomarev. -M .: VUNMTS SEI, 2001. -352 p.

5. Shaboha, EG Influence of improving aerobics on physical fitness of students of pedagogical college / EG Shaboha, GY Sokolov // Actual problems of development of physical culture and sports Proc. scientific and practical. Conf. - Barnaul, 1997. - S. 195-197.

№06 (182), выпуск 22
Стр. 123-126

Представлены данные о влиянии степ-аэробики, фанк/хип-хоп аэробики и чередования разных видов аэробики на физическую работоспособность и подготовленность девушек 17-20 лет. Установлен более выраженный рост показателей физической работоспособности (по тесту PWCno) и силовой выносливости (5 тестов) при занятиях степ-аэробикой. Обсуждается динамика показателей при смене вида аэробики.

Полный текст

Литература:

1.        Карпман, В.Л. Тестирование в спортивной медицине / В.Л Карпман, З.Б. Белоцерковский, И.А. Гудков. -М.: Фи С, 1988. - 208 с.

2.        Лисицкая, Т.С. Аэробика. В 2 m. Т. 1: Теория и методика / Т.С. Лисицкая, Л.В. Сиднева. -М.: Федерация аэробики России, 2002. — 232 с.

3.        Лыженкова, Р.С. Использование инновационных технологий в учебный процесс по физическому воспитанию ИРГУПС // Совершенствование системы физического воспитания и физкультурного образования в Сибири: материалы 6-й Всерос. науч.-практ. конф. /Р.С. Лыженкова, Н.Е. Пермякова. — Иркутск: ИТФК, 2007. - С.  223-229.

4.        Физическая культура и здоровье / под ред. В.В. Пономаревой. -М.: ГОУ ВУНМЦ, 2001. -352 с.

5.        Шабоха, Е.Г. Влияние оздоровительной аэробики на физическую подготовленность студенток педагогического колледжа / Е.Г. Шабоха, Г.Я. Соколов // Актуальные проблемы развития физической культуры и спорта: материалы Всерос. науч.-практ. конф. - Барнаул, 1997. — С. 195-197.