No. 24 (200), issue 24
Pages 28-31

In work features of activity of levels neorovegetativ regulation of a rhythm of heart at pupils of elementary grades with various level of school uneasiness are reflected.

Full text

Sources:

1. Abaskalova, NP Monitoring students' psychological comfort in the process of testing the textbook / NP Abaskalova // Monitoring health and physical fitness of youth: the Republicans materials. scientific and practical. Conf. with int. participation. - Novosibirsk, 2009. - P. 3-6.
2. Aizman, RI Monitoring the health of students and teachers: theoretical and applied aspects / RI Aizman // Monitoring health and physical fitness of young people: mother, Repub. scientific and practical. Conf. with int. participation. - Novosibirsk, 2009. - P. 6-9.
3. Andreeva, LV Dynamics morfofunktsio- tional performance of preschool children with minimal brain dysfunction in different variants of correctional influences: Author. dis. ... cand. biol. /L.V Sciences. Andreeva. - Chelyabinsk, 2007. - 24 p.
4. Baevskii RM Heart rate variability: theoretical aspects and clinical applications / RM Baevskii GG Ivanov. - M: Medicine, 2000. -295 p.
5. Baranov, AA Children's Health Russia: scientific and organizational priorities / AA Baranov // Pediatrics. -1999. -№ 3. - S. 4-6.
6. Bezrukih, MM Educational Physiology / MM Bezrukih, VD Sonkin // Almanac "New research". - M., 2004. -№ 1-2. - S. 74-75.
7. Bezrukih, MM Features of the organization of attention in hyperactive children 5.5-7 years / MM Bezrukih, NE Reisih, TA Filippova 1 // Proceedings of the Congress of CIS physiologists. - M .: Medical-Health, 2005. - 1. T.-S. 145-146.
8. Kozin, EM Influence of social and biological factors on the features of formation of adaptive reactions of students in puberty ontogenesis / EM Kozin, ON. Sviridova MG Berezina // Human Physiology. - 2008. - V. 34, № 4. - S. 47-56.
9. Krivolapchuk, IA Psychophysiological intense price information load in children and adolescents 5-14 years / IA Krivolapchuk // Human Physiology. - 2008. - V. 34, № 4. - S. 28-35.
10. Shlyk, NI Heart rate variability in primary school children with different types of vegetative regulation of dominant / NI Shlyk, EN Sapozhnikova // Heart rate and type of regulation in children, adolescents and athletes. - Izhevsk, Udmurt State University, 2009. - P. 30-97.

№24 (200), выпуск 24
Стр. 28-31

В работе отражены особенности активности уровней нейровегетативной регуляции ритма сердца у учащихся младших классов с различным уровнем школьной тревожности.

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Абаскалова, Н.П. Мониторинг психологической комфортности у учащихся в процессе апробирования учебника / Н.П. Абаскалова // Мониторинг здоровья и физической подготовленности молодежи: материалы республ. науч.-практ. конф. с междунар. участием. — Новосибирск, 2009. - С. 3-6.
2. Айзман, Р.И. Мониторинг здоровья учащихся и преподавателей: теоретические и прикладные аспекты / Р.И. Айзман // Мониторинг здоровья и физической подготовленности молодежи: матер, республ. науч.-практ. конф. с междунар. участием. — Новосибирск, 2009. — С. 6—9.
3. Андреева, Л. В. Динамика морфофункцио- нальных показателей детей дошкольного возраста с минимальными дисфункциями мозга при различных вариантах коррекционных воздействий: автореф. дис. ...канд. биол. наук /Л.В. Андреева. — Челябинск, 2007. — 24 с.
4. Баевский, Р.М. Вариабельность сердечного ритма: теоретические аспекты и возможности клинического применения / Р.М. Баевский, Г.Г. Иванов. — М: Медицина, 2000. —295 с.
5. Баранов, А. А. Здоровье детей России: научные и организационные приоритеты / А.А. Баранов// Педиатрия. —1999. —№ 3. — С. 4—6.
6. Безруких, М.М. Педагогическая физиология / М.М. Безруких, В.Д. Сонъкин // Альманах «Новые исследования». — М., 2004. -№ 1—2. — С. 74—75.
7. Безруких, М.М. Особенности организации внимания у гиперактивных детей 5,5—7 лет / М.М. Безруких, Н.Е. Рейсих, Т.А. Филлипова // Научные труды 1 съезда физиологов СНГ. — М.: Медицина-Здоровье, 2005. — Т. 1.—С. 145-146.
8. Козин, Э.М. Влияние социально-биологических факторов на особенности формирования приспособительных реакций учащихся в пубертатном периоде онтогенеза / Э.М. Козин, НА. Свиридова, М.Г. Березина // Физиология человека. — 2008. — Т. 34, № 4. - С. 47-56.
9. Криволапчук, И.А. Психофизиологическая цена напряженной информационной нагрузки у детей и подростков в 5—14 лет / И. А. Криволапчук // Физиология человека. - 2008. — Т. 34, № 4. - С. 28-35.
10. Шлык, Н.И. Вариабельность сердечного ритма у младших школьников с разными преобладающими типами вегетативной регуляции / Н.И. Шлык, Е.Н. Сапожникова // Сердечный ритм и тип регуляции у детей, подростков и спортсменов. — Ижевск: Удмуртский университет, 2009. — С. 30-97.