No. 24 (200), issue 24
Pages 24-27

In work features of dynamics of activity of various levels neorovegetativ regulation of arterial pressure of pupils of elementary grades in the conditions of influence of the raised intellectual loadings are reflected.

Full text

Sources:

1. Bykov EV Comparative evaluation of the functional state of the cardio-respiratory system of children with different levels of motor activity / EV Bykov MN Prokopeva // Proceedings of the VI Russian Scientific Forum "ReaS- poMed." - M., 2006. - P. 23-24.
2. Zvereva, SV The gender dimension of the development of intelligence as senior adaptive systems in childhood and adolescent age / SV Zvereva // Proceedings of I congress of physiologists of the CIS. - M .: Medical-Health, 2005. - T. 1. - P. 145.
3. Changes in the functional state of an organism of first-graders, depending on the educational program / OA Nikiforova, NA Zaruba, VE Bytsanova, EA Kalenskaya // Valeology. - 1997.-№3.-C. 21-24.
4. Casin, EM Influence of social and biological factors on the features of formation of adaptive reactions of students in puberty ontogenesis / EM Casin, IA Sviridova MG Berezina // Human Physiology. - 2008. - V. 34, № 4. - S. 47-56.
5. Kormilitsyna, NK Saving mental capacity younger students / NK Kormilitsyna // Almanac "New research". - M .: Berdan 2004, № 1-2. - P. 216.
6. Krivolapchuk, IA Non-pharmacological prevention and correction of the effects of school stress: possible exercise / IA Krivolapchuk // Physical culture: education, education and training. - 2004. - № 1. - S. 10-15.
7. Krivolapchuk, IA Psychophysiological intense price information load in children and adolescents 5-14 years / IA Krivolapchuk // Human Physiology. - 2008. - V. 34, №4.- S. 28-35.
8. Matyuhin, VV Psychophysiological reactions of the organism and prevention of over-voltage conditions for workers of different kinds of mental work / VV Matyuhin // Occupational hygiene in enterprises of Moscow. -1992. -№ 3 -C. 156-164.
9. Psychophysiological features of ontogeny and mechanisms of adaptation processes of students social rehabilitation center (age 6-17 years) / AP Isaev, AV Nenasheva, A. Aminov, EA Cherepov // Vestnik of SUSU. A series of "Education, health, physical culture." - 2005 - Vol. 5. - Volume 1, № 4 (44). - S. 25-32.
10. Sabiryanov, AR Slow-wave structure of the variability of hemodynamic parameters, as an integral characteristic of the activity levels of regulation of the circulatory system in young and middle school age: Author. dis. ... Dr. med. Science / AR Sabiryanov. - Kurgan, 2005. -41 p.
11. Shibkova, DZ Time measures of visual-motor reactions of students 11-14 years in terms of Special Education / DZ Shibkova, MV Khaikina, VP Maltsev // Adaptation of biological systems to natural and extreme environmental factors: Proceedings of the II International. nauch.- Pract. Conf. - Chelyabinsk Chelyabinsk State Pedagogical University, 2008. - T. 2. - P. 171-175.

№24 (200), выпуск 24
Стр. 24-27

В работе отражены особенности динамики активности различных уровней нейровегетативной регуляции артериального давления учащихся младших классов в условиях влияния повышенных умственных нагрузок.

Полный текст

Литература:

1. Быков, Е.В. Сравнительная оценка функционального состояния кардиореспираторной системы детей с различным уровнем двигательной активности / Е.В. Быков, М.Н. Прокопьева // Материалы VI Российского научного форума «РеаС- поМед». — М., 2006. — С. 23-24.
2. Зверева, С.В. Гендерный аспект развития интеллекта как высшего звена адаптационной системы в детском и подростково-юношеском возрасте / С.В. Зверева // Научные труды I съезда физиологов СНГ. - М.: Медицина-Здоровье, 2005. - Т. 1. - С. 145.
3. Изменения функционального состояния организма первоклассников в зависимости от педагогической программы / О.А. Никифорова, Н.А. Заруба, В.Е. Быцанова, Е.А. Каленская // Валеология. — 1997.-№3.-С. 21-24.
4. Казин, Э.М. Влияние социально-биологических факторов на особенности формирования приспособительных реакций учащихся в пубертатном периоде онтогенеза / Э.М. Казин, И.А. Свиридова, М.Г. Березина // Физиология человека. — 2008. — Т. 34, № 4. - С. 47-56.
5. Кормилицына, Н.К. Сохранение умственной работоспособности младших школьников / Н.К. Кормилицына // Альманах «Новые исследования». — М.: Бердана, 2004, № 1-2. - С. 216.
6. Криволапчук, И.А. Немедикаментозная профилактика и коррекция последствий школьного стресса: возможности физических упражнений / И.А. Криволапчук // Физическая культура: воспитание, образование, тренировка. — 2004. — № 1. — С. 10-15.
7. Криволапчук, И.А. Психофизиологическая цена напряженной информационной нагрузки у детей и подростков в 5—14 лет / И.А. Криволапчук // Физиология человека. - 2008. - Т. 34, №4.— С. 28-35.
8. Матюхин, В. В. Психофизиологические реакции организма и профилактика состояний перенапряжения у работников разных видов умственного труда / В.В. Матюхин // Гигиена труда на предприятиях г. Москвы. —1992. —№ 3,—С. 156-164.
9. Психофизиологические особенности онтогенеза и механизмы адаптационных процессов воспитанников социально-реабилитационного центра (возраст 6—17 лет) / А.П. Исаев, А.В. Ненашева, А. С. Аминов, Е.А. Черепов // Вестник ЮУрГУ. Серия «Образование, здравоохранение, физическая культура». - 2005. - Вып. 5. - Т. 1, № 4 (44). - С. 25-32.
10. Сабирьянов, А.Р. Структура медленноволновой вариабельности показателей гемодинамики, как интегральная характеристика активности уровней регуляции системы кровообращения у детей младшего и среднего школьного возраста: автореф. дис. ... д-ра мед. наук/ А.Р. Сабирьянов. - Курган, 2005. -41 с.
11. Шибкова, Д.З. Показатели времени зрительно-моторных реакций учащихся 11—14 лет в условиях профильного обучения / Д.З. Шибкова, М.В. Хайкина, В.П. Мальцев // Адаптация биологических систем к естественным и экстремальным факторам среды: материалы II междунар. науч.- практ. конф. — Челябинск: ЧГПУ, 2008. — Т. 2. — С. 171-175.